Tag: reiki master teacher

how to choose, reiki practitioner, reiki healer, reiki teacher, reiki master, reiki master-teacher, reiki class, reiki classes, reiki training, online reiki classes, distance reiki classes, in person, attunement, reiju, how to select, reiki edmonton, reiki canada, reiki alberta, goldenlotuscenter, golden lotus center, www.goldenlotuscenter.ca, krystle ash, usui reiki ryoho, usui shiki ryoho

How to Choose a Reiki Practitioner or Teacher

How to Choose a Reiki Practitioner or Teacher It seems like more and more people are hearing about the marvelous benefits of Reiki every day. It’s become common place to read articles about Reiki, to hear about celebrities who swear by it, and to hear intriguing reports from friends and family members. It is fabulous…
Read more

growing through triggers, personal growth, shadow work, reiki, spiritual growth, transformation, anxiety, depression, ptsd, energy healing, reiki, reiki master, learn reiki, golden lotus center, Krystle Ash, edmonton, alberta, canada

Growing through Triggers with Reiki

Growing Through Triggers with Reiki What is a trigger?  An unhealed wound. It starts with discomfort.  A feeling of unease or upset that could be quite subtle. Sometimes it’s not subtle at all, depending on the strength of the trigger and the rawness of the wound.  It might make a person freeze up, or engage…
Read more

gratitude, reiki, thankfulness, work diligently, practice diligently, golden lotus center, goldenlotuscenter.ca, mikao usui, usui reiki ryoho, 5 reiki precepts, 5 reiki principles, just for today, do not anger, do not worry, with thankfulness work diligently, be kind to others, golden lotus center, krystle ash, reiki articles, reiki master, reiki teacher, reiki training, reiki edmonton, reiki healing

With Gratitude Work Diligently – Exploring the Five Reiki Precepts Part V

If you are just coming across my work with on the precepts for the first time, I invite you to check out the previous articles on the purpose and meaning of the precepts as a whole, the First Precept: Just for Today, the Second Precept: Do Not Anger, and the Third Precept:  Do Not Worry. Just…
Read more